Studio 48

Yearly Calendar

FALL SESSION

  • Monday, September 19    Fall Session Begins (All Classes except Kids' Broadway Troupe)

  • Monday, September 19.   Homeschool Arts Program Session 2 begins

  • Monday, October 10        Columbus Day / Indigenous Peoples Day   Classes Held

  • Friday,  November 11      Veteran's Day   No Classes

  • Tuesday , Nov. 22 - Sunday, Nov. 27   Thanksgiving Break   No Classes

  • December 14                 Homeschool session ends with Dec. 17 & 18 Performance

  • Monday,  December 19- Sunday, January1  Winter Break   No Classes

  • Monday, January 17   Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  Studio 48 dance & theater canceled

SPRING SESSION

  • Monday, January 16.     Homeschool Arts Program Session 3 begins

  • Monday, February 7      Spring Session Begins

  • Monday, February 20    Presidents' Day  Studio 48 Dance & Theater - no Class 

  • Monday, February 20    February Break   No Classes for Studio 48 and Homeschool Arts

  • Monday, April 17 - Sunday, April 23  Spring Break   No Classes for Studio 48 dance & Theater

  • Wednesday, May 3.       Homeschool session 3 ends with May 6 & 7 performance

  • Monday, May 29            Memorial Day  No Classes

  • Saturday, June 10 & 11   Studio 48 Performance Showcase times to be announced

  • Monday,  June 10           Spring Session Ends

Yearly Calendar