Studio 48

Yearly Calendar
Yearly Calendar

FALL SESSION

  • Monday, September 13  Fall Session Begins

  • Monday, October 11       Columbus Day    Classes Held

  • Thursday,  November 11   Veteran's Day   No Classes

  • Monday, November 22 - Sunday, November 28   Thanksgiving Break   No Classes

  • Monday,  December 20 - Sunday, January 2  Winter Break   No Classes

  • Monday, January 17   Martin Luther King, Jr. Day   No Classes

  • Sunday, January 6.    Fall Session Ends

SPRING SESSION

  • Monday, February 7  Spring Session Begins

  • Monday, February 21   Presidents' Day   Classes Held

  • Monday, February 14 - Sunday, February 20   February Break   No Classes

  • Monday, April 18 - Sunday, April 24  Spring Break   No Classes

  • Monday, May 30   Memorial Day  No Classes

  • Saturday, June 19  Studio 48 Performance Showcase

  • Monday,  June 13   Spring Session Ends